Electronic Saviors Compilation
February 15, 2010
Three WTII artists (Stromkern, The Gothsicles and Acumen Nation) and two Bit Riot artists (Everything Goes Cold and Cyanotic) appear on the upcoming Electronic Saviors compilation coming out on February 9th. Compiled by promoter/DJ/Artist Jim Semonik after his bout with colorectal cancer, Electronic Saviors is like no other compilation. A grand total of 83 artists came together for this project, and it is with this that Jim wants to donate proceeds to the Center For Cancer Research and Wellness in Harrisburg, PA. To read more about the compilation or about Jim's inspiring story, please visit the Electronic Saviors website
The Thought Criminals Update
February 15, 2010
The Thought Criminals are about 80% complete with their new album You're a Moral Liability scheduled for release later this year. To download a 6 song mashup from the album click here
Attrition Pre-orders
January 07, 2010
We are now taking pre-orders for Attrition's Wrapped in the Guise of My Friend scheduled to be released on January 26th. Order today and receive the, digital only, companion EP free. This 8 track EP features renditions from iammynewt, Audra and more.
WTII Presents Resurrection 3
October 07, 2009
The 3rd edition of the WTII label compilation series, Resurrection 3 will be available for download on iTunes on October 13th. For more information on this release click here
Dessau iTunes
September 22, 2009
Dessau's album The Truth Hurts is now available on iTunes. To download your copy click here
WTII Welcomes Attrition
September 20, 2009
We are proud to announce the signing of dark electronic pioneers Attrition. Their WTII debut will be the 17 track cover album, Wrapped in the Guise of My Friend scheduled for release this fall. For more information click the Attrition artist page or Wrapped in the Guise of My Friend release page.
Fall Live Dates
September 20, 2009
We have new live dates for The Gothsicles, GOTHoberfest on October 3rd and State of the Union, The Gothic Cruise on October 10th. For updates click the live tab.
All the Freaks and Promo Only
August 04, 2009
The newest single from The Thought Criminals "All the Freaks will be featured on the September Alternative Club CD from Promoonly. Joining them on this Cd will be Moby, Deoeche Mode, Jarvix Cocker and many more.
Available Today
August 04, 2009
The Thought Criminals digital only single, All the Freaks, is available today on all major download sites. To download your copy click here
Dessau Release Parties
July 28, 2009
New release parties for Dessau The Truth Hurts have been set for Nashville, Louisville, Chicago, Denver, Pittsburgh and more. For a complete least click the Live tab.
Displaying 141 to 150 of 265 available news items.
Page 15 of 27
Copyright © 1998-2018 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy