Home » Store » Uturn Series » Uturn 3: Dark Side of the Beat - Blank + Moonitor On Sale $3
The Dark Side of the Beat is the next level in the series which has already featured some of the most creative electro artists carving out epic electronica. Features remixes by Rotersand and Massiv in Mensch as well as the first appearance of Sebastian Komor's Moonitor
CD Price: $3.00 (ON SALE!)
Track Listing:
01. Dead End
02. Mutant Engine (Instrumental Club Mix)
03. Afterburn (XTC-Mix by Massiv in Mensch)
04. Data Gram
05. Visual Overflow (Rotersand Mix)
06. Telescope
07. Skydiver
08. Horizon Sun
09. Darkside of the Beat
10. Non Human
Copyright © 1998-2018 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy