Home » Store » Synnack » v2 On Sale $3
synnack is the artistic moniker of Clint Michael Sand. Defying an easy description, synnack is perhaps best described as experimental electronic music fused with new media performance mediums.

Blurring the lines between art installations, music concerts, and audio releases, synnack combines dark ambient/IDM/Glitch-styled sound generation using custom software environments, with analog modular synthesis to manipulate audio and video into sensory experiences ranging from visceral to cerebral. On stage, synnack leverages live sequencing, dynamic video processing, and dub-inspired mixing techniques such that no two synnack performances are the same. In addition to his own work, synnack collaborates with Jennifer McClain on video based performances and art installations as 0xf8, and hosts the worlds largest user community for Max for Live on www.maxforlive.com; his creation of which earned him official sponsorship from Ableton, Inc.

1. int
2. Nauvoo
3. L3D
4. The Locative
5. Held Down By The Sun
6. Her Room
7. Rize 5mg
8. Ochun
9. Systema Adroit
10. BBN
11. Underneath Outside
12. Ants In The Water
13. Rize 10mg
CD Price: $3.00 (ON SALE!)
Track Listing:
01. Int
02. Nauvoo
03. L3D
04. The Locative
05. Held Down by the Sun
06. Her Room
07. Rize (5mg)
08. Ochun
09. Systema Adroit
10. BBN
11. Underneath Outside
12. Ants in Water
Copyright © 1998-2015 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy