Home » Store » Micronaut » Ganymede On Sale $5
With Ganymede, Micronaut takes the experience of the Chicago underground electronic music scene to a new level. Stuttering breakbeats, deep ragga bass, and a thick layer of distorted synths, winding guitar lines and obscure samples all compete to take the listener on a tour of the heavy side of electronic music.
CD Price: $5.00 (ON SALE!)
Track Listing:
01. 12345678
02. Infinite Space
03. Psychosis
04. Pulsar
05. You Need Mercy
06. Gravitation Redux
07. Half Life
08. Log On
09. The Prison of Dilemma
10. Quod Erat Faciendum
11. Syncronizer Two
Copyright © 1998-2014 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy