Home » Store » Amish Rake Fight » Fellow Prisoners On Sale $4
Amish Rake Fight's debut album, Fellow Prisoners, is cool and thoughtful, elegant and complicated. Preferring attention to detail over prolific output, and melody over repetition, the Amish Rake Fight sound reveals a fine, even maniacal interest in small details and thematic subtleties. Fellow Prisoners winds percussion from the exotic East and Africa, samples from obscure films, and twisting string sections. Hence, Amish Rake Fight is music that often demands more than one listen - each subsequent examination reveals new details and layers.

Fellow Prisoners was written and recorded by Mike Fisher, and mixed by Sylvia Massy Shivy (Tool, System of a Down, Machines of Loving Grace) and Rich Veltrop (Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers). The CD includes remixes by Statik (Collide), Chris Randall (Sister Machine Gun) and WTII Recording Artists, Trigger10d.
CD Price: $4.00 (ON SALE!)
Track Listing:
01. Sir Wellington du Beuf
02. Sonda
03. Remembrance
04. I, Croupier
05. Apothecary
06. Yes Josephine
07. I, Croupier (Collide Remix by Statik and Noiseplus Studios)
08. Sir Wellington du Beuf (Chris Randall mix)
09. I, Croupier (Lost the Farm mix bt theBlue88s)
10. Yes Josephine (Trigger10d mix)
Copyright © 1998-2019 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy