Home » Store » Scanalyzer » On the One and the Zero On Sale $3
Scanalyzer is the bastard love child of Sister Machine Gun's Chris Randall and Wade Alin of Atomica and Christ Analogue. Their debut album, On The One And The Zero, is a tour-de-force of glitch-hop, noisecore, and IDM, with a generous dose of dancefloor groove thrown in to complete the mix. The tension of the album is palpable as Randall and Alin go to great lengths to out-do each other via complicated drum-noise programming and grinding synthesizers. This album is not to be missed if you're a fan of esoteric electronica.
CD Price: $3.00 (ON SALE!)
Track Listing:
01. Moretech
02. Zwischenspiel Eine
03. Scan7
04. Hifishit
05. Monotreme
06. Zwischenspiel Zwei
07. Herstius
08. Zwischenspiel Drei
09. One Seventy Five
10. Screamer
11. Additionally All That Work
12. Neutron Dub
13. Modsinth
14. Zwischenspiel Vier
15. Screenblitter
Copyright © 1998-2019 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy