Home » Releases » Controlled Fusion » Patient Zero On Sale $3
A joint project between Dennis Osterman (In Strict Confidence) & Steffen Schuhrke that combines driving beats, programming wizardry & abrasive vocals to perfection.

Patient Zero is the second domestic release from this German duo & features guest vocals from Fabricio Viscardi (Aghast View). A must have for the true fan of the electro underground.
CD Price: $3.00 (ON SALE!)
This CD comes with a free full album download.
Track Listing:
01. War
02. Follow Me
03. Light Me Up
04. Drugfall
05. Galaxy Constellation
06. Hit That Perfect Beat
07. My Vision
08. Absent
09. Psychological Way
10. Steel Town
Copyright © 1998-2020 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy