Home » Releases » In Strict Confidence » Zauberschloss EP
The follow-up EP to ISC's album Love Kills!

Features four remixes of "Zauberschloss," alternate mixes of "Stern" & "Welthuntergang" & two previously unreleased tracks. This EP will take control of your senses & leave you screaming for more.
Sorry, this item is out of stock
Track Listing:
01. Zauberschloss (Extended Version)
02. Zauberschloss (L'ame Immortelle)
03. Stern (V 2.0)
04. Der Hass
05. Zauberschloss (Mechanical Fairy Tale)
06. Welthuntergang (Minuswelt)
07. Meer Aus Tranen
08. Zauberschloss (Radio Mix)
Copyright © 1998-2019 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy