Home » Releases » Various Artists » WTII Records 15th Anniversary Compilation (Mixed by DJ Jeff Moyer)
On March 14th, we celebrated the 15th Anniversary of our first release. To recognize this milestone, we gave legendary Chicago DJ Jeff Moyer, the keys to the WTII vault and asked him to make a mix of the labels history. I know it was a tall task to ask. We have covered a lot of styles, genres and sounds over the past decade and a half, but I knew he would be up to the challenge. What Jeff returned was a brilliantly assembled, one hour - thirty-two minute, continuously mixed journey down memory lane.

It's been a wild ride and I would like to Thank You for your support throughout the years. Please enjoy this FREE download and if you are ever in Chicago, be sure to check out Jeff.


Bart Pfanenstiel

DJ Jeff Moyer has been a staple in the Chicago music scene since 1989. Anyone who has ever set foot in Kaboom, Domeroom, Excaliber, Crobar, Exit, Neo, Slippery Slope and now Debonair should be more than familiar with his work. Jeff has always kept his finger on the pulse of the industrial scene and is truly one of the world's best.

To keep up with Jeff's upcoming events, be sure to follow him on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/DJJeffMoyer/.

Comasoft - Let's Go All the Way
CHANT - Create to Destroy
Prometheus Burning - Kill it with Fire
Stiff Valentine - Dirty Boys (Hamburg Mix by Deathproof)
ESA - Men will Only Break Themselves
SMP - Metal Madness
Dessau - Sun
Acumen Nation - Gun Lover (Remastered Original)
Stromkern - Perfect Sunrise
Blume - Western Rust (Wade Alin Remix)
The Gothsicles - Karma Jolt
PTI - Ignition
Die Sektor - Rom
Rein[Forced] - Dichotomy
Stars Crusaders - Mothership (Rob Dust Remix)
Lowe - Breathe In Breathe Out (Extended Remix)
Deathproof - Power
Deviant UK - Cracks Start to Show (SkinjoB Remix)
Mechanical Cabaret - I Lost My Friend to A Video Game (Original [RE-EQ Analogue Remaster])
HMB - The Metro
The Thought Criminals - Dirty Electro
Sister Machine Gun - Insect
Dead on TV - Cocaine (Go Fight Remix)
Full Album Download Price: $0.00
The full album download includes all tracks listed below.
Copyright © 1998-2019 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy