Home » Releases » The Thought Criminals » No Love Song
The second single from the album, You're a Moral Liability. Not as dark as The Dirty Electro EP, but there are two sides to every coin. The Thought Criminals have never been one to stick to one genre of music, as "That would get boring." No Love Song is about selling themselves to the Devil, London and some Dominatrix. The B Side Underworld is about escaping London. The bonus tracks for this release are the two remixes of All The Freaks, which have never been officially released on a Physical Format, but did appear alongside Moby, Jarvis Cocker and Depeche Mode on a Promo Only Compilation in September 2009.

Buy it on Bandcamp
CD Price: $6.00
Full Album Download Price: $5.00
The full album download includes all tracks listed below.
Copyright © 1998-2020 WTII Records Contact Us Privacy Policy